Homes by Email

Be the first to see new listings as soon as they hit the market!

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.

Jeff Lucas
Jeff Lucas
Benchmark Realty, LLC
Hendersonville, TN 37075

615-207-5602
Contact Me

Contact Me





* fields are required
Back to Saved Search
Listing 10 out of 1,440
Open House Monday Jan 21, 10am–6pm
$229,900 For Sale

1727 Lone Jack Lane
Murfreesboro, TN 37129

3 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
1,610 sq ft - MLS# 2002463
Property Photo
1/12

Description

Call or come by our model home to learn about our Buyer incentives! The Bragg by Landmark Homes of TN feat: a floor plan great for downsizers & new families! Master on main, convenient to Laundry rm! You will love the upstairs loft area, open to the first floor & perfect for entertaining!

Open Houses

  • Monday Jan 21, 10am–6pm
  • Thursday Jan 24, 10am–6pm
  • Friday Jan 25, 2pm–6pm
  • Saturday Jan 26, 10am–6pm
  • Sunday Jan 27, 1pm–6pm
  • Monday Jan 28, 10am–6pm
  • Thursday Jan 31, 10am–6pm
  • Friday Feb 1, 2pm–6pm
  • Saturday Feb 2, 10am–6pm
  • Sunday Feb 3, 1pm–6pm
  • Monday Feb 4, 10am–6pm
  • Thursday Feb 7, 10am–6pm
  • Friday Feb 8, 2pm–6pm
  • Saturday Feb 9, 10am–6pm
  • Sunday Feb 10, 1pm–6pm
  • Monday Feb 11, 10am–6pm
  • Thursday Feb 14, 10am–6pm
  • Friday Feb 15, 2pm–6pm
  • Saturday Feb 16, 10am–6pm
  • Sunday Feb 17, 1pm–6pm
  • Monday Feb 18, 10am–6pm
  • Thursday Feb 21, 10am–6pm
  • Friday Feb 22, 2pm–6pm
  • Saturday Feb 23, 10am–6pm
  • Sunday Feb 24, 1pm–6pm
  • Monday Feb 25, 10am–6pm

Features

  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sub Type: Zero Lot Line
  • New Construction: 1
  • Listing Status: Active
  • County/Area: Rutherford County
  • Zip Code: 37129
  • Year Built: 2018
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Braxton Parke
  • Elementary School: Blackman Elementary School
  • Middle School: Blackman Middle School
  • High School: Stewarts Creek High School
  • Sq.Ft.: 1,610 sq ft
  • Stories: 2.00
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Half Baths: 1
  • Garage: 1-Car, Attached - FRONT, CONCR
  • # of Parking Spaces: 1
  • Lot Size: 0 lot line
  • Baths: 3
  • Open House: Public
  • Area: 24-Rutherford County
  • Appliances Other: Disposal, Microwave, Dishwasher
  • Association Fee: 100
  • Basement Description: Slab
  • Bedroom 1 Description: Full Bath
  • Bedroom 1 Dimensions: 12x11
  • Bedroom 2 Dimensions: 12x11
  • Bedroom 3 Dimensions: 11x12
  • Bedroom 4 Description: Walk-In Closet
  • Bedrooms Main: 1
  • Bedrooms Second: 2
  • Built Information: New
  • Community Amenities: Underground Utilities, Walking Trail
  • Construction Type: Fiber Cement, Partial Brick
  • Cooling Source: Electric
  • Cooling System: Central
  • Dining Room Dimensions: 7x10
  • Exterior Features: Garage Door Opener
  • Fence Type: Privacy
  • Floor Types: Carpet, Vinyl
  • Full Baths Main: 1
  • Full Baths Second: 1
  • Green Features: Low Flow Plumbing Fixtures, Low VOC Paints, Insul Glass Windows
  • Half Baths Main: 1
  • Heating Source: Electric
  • Heating System: Central
  • Interior Other: Air Filter, Ceiling Fan, Smoke Alarm, Walk-In Closets
  • Kitchen Description: Pantry
  • Kitchen Dimensions: 10x8
  • Living Room Description: Great Room
  • Living Room Dimensions: 13x13
  • Lot Description: Level
  • Lot Number: 7
  • Master Bath Description: Double Vanities
  • Master Bath Type: Sep. Shower/Tub
  • Oven Description: Single Oven
  • Oven Source: Electric
  • Patio/Deck: Patio
  • Range Description: Stove
  • Range Source: Electric
  • Rec Room Description: 2nd Floor
  • Rec Room Dimensions: 18x18
  • Roofing Material: Composition Shingle
  • Sewer System: PUSEW
  • Sq. Ft. Main Floor: 804
  • Sq. Ft. Measurement Source: Owner Supplied
  • Sq. Ft. Second Floor: 806
  • Tax Amount: 2292
  • Water Source: City Water
Courtesy of Keller Williams Realty Mt. Juliet

Jeff Lucas
#331827
BENCHMARK REALTY, LLC.

#263567
Phone: 615-207-5602
Office: 615-991-4949
Email: jefflucas5602@gmail.com

Testimonials

Jeff has helped us with selling our own investment homes and also located new homes for our portfolio. He's always been very knowledgeable and capable with helping us acquire new investments or find buyers of properties we are trying to sell. Thanks Jeff! user1364291
View All

Connect With Me

Newsletter

Subscribe to my newsletter...

* fields are required
Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu